The Only Constant is Change!

The most consistent thing about Compliance and Continuing Education within the Canadian Financial Services industry is change.  Unfortunately, these changes are a result of Advisors across the country, in every province and every city doing things that are not in the best interest of their clients.  Changes are made to strenthen the rules and requirements to help protect all advisors and all clients. 

Continuing Education is designed to provide advisors with the most up to date information, to put them in the best position to provide the best advice to their clients.

Click on the License or Designation below that you have. In each section, you will find the CE Requirements as well as a video that explains the CE Requirements in more detail. These videos are updated to provide you with the current CE Requirements for each Governing Body in Canada.

Provincial Life Licenses

Atlantic Canada Life Licenses
Quebec / CSF Life License
Ontario / FSRA Life License
Manitoba / ICM Life License
Saskatchewan / ICS Life License
Alberta / AIC Life License
British Columbia / ICBC Life License

Mutual Fund Licenses

IIROC Mutual Fund License
MFDA Mutual Fund License

Canadian Professional Designations

FP Canada Designations
Advocis Designations
CSI Designations
Other Designations